Nafn

Starfsheiti

netfang

Viðtalstími

Andrea Björnsd.  

Deildarstjóri stoðþjónustu

andrea@reykholaskoli.is

 

Ásta Sjöfn Kristjánsd.

Umsjónarkennari

asta@reykholaskoli.is

 

Bergþór Olivert Thorstensen Leiðbeinandi/umsjónarmaður tæknisviðs bergthor@reykholaskoli.is  

Dísa Sverrisd.

Stuðningsfulltrúi

disa@reykholaskoli.is

 

Friðrún Hadda Gestsd.

Stuðningsfulltrúi

fridrun@reykholaskoli.is

 

Herdís Erna Matthíasd.

Skólaliði/Umsjónarmaður Héraðsbókasafns Reykhólahrepps

herdis@reykholaskoli.is

 

Hrefna Jónsdóttir

Leiðbeinandi

hrefna@reykholaskoli.is

 

Indiana Svala Ólafsd.

Stuðningsfulltrúi

inda@reykholaskoli.is

 

Ingimar Ingimarsson Tónlistarkennari  ingimar@reykholaskoli.is  

Jóhanna Ösp Einarsd.

Tómstundafulltrúi

johanna@reykholar.is

 

Kolfinna Ýr Ingólfsd.

Umsjónarkennari

kolfinna@reykholaskoli.is

 

Rebekka Eiríksd.

Leiðbeinandi

rebekka@reykholaskoli.is

 

Sandra Rún Björnsd.

Iðjuþjálfi

sandra@reykholaskoli.is

 

Silvía Kristjánsdóttir Leiðbeinandi/Stuðningsfulltrúi silvia@reykholaskoli.is  

Svanborg Guðbjörnsd.

Umsjónarkennari

loa@reykholaskoli.is

 


 

Skólastjóri

 

 

 

Anna Björg Ingadóttir

Skólastjóri

skolastjori@reykholar.is

Alla daga

       

Bílstjórar

 

 

 

Vilberg Þráinss.

bílstjóri

 

 

Þráinn Hjálmarss.

bílstjóri

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mötuneyti

 

 

 

Ingvar Samúelsson

Matráður

ingvarsam@visir.is

 

Ólafía Sigurvinsdóttir

Aðstoðarmatráður

olafia@reykholaskoli.is

 

Árný Huld Haraldsdóttir Aðstoðarmatráður arny@reykholaskoli.is  

sigrunkr@gmail.com

┴ d÷finni

« AprÝl »
S M Ů M F F L
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30  
NŠstu atbur­ir
Sko­a alla atbur­i
Vefumsjˇn